High quality and efficiency  Create value for customers

The company always takes services as an important work while continuously improving product quality, and has set up and improved the customer service system, providing customers with all-round integrated services for presales, sales and aftersales services.

Excavator Service

+86-400-100-4898

Hydraulic Parts Service

+86-534-2562319

Your Site: Home  >  About Us  >  About us
公司简介

Established in 1984, Dezhou Baoding Hydraulic Machinery Co., Ltd. (Baoding for short) is one of the earliest hydraulic parts manufacturers in Dezhou City.

  

The Company is located in Dezhou Economic Development Zone, Dezhou City, adjacent to Jinan, Tianjin and Beijing, which has great development potential due to the superior geographic position. With years of leap-forward development, the company has built two plant areas covering more than 300mu (about 20,000m2) and has total assets of over 100 million Yuan.

  

Baoding has multiple product series including excavators, hydraulic parts and engineering cylinders, and the dominant products include compact hydraulic pilot swing crawler excavator, wheeled excavator and semi-swing compact agricultural excavator, and various models of construction machinery cylinders and parts. The company has become a professional machinery manufacturing plant integrating independent development and design, manufacturing, installation and commissioning services. The company also has a powerful technical R&D team, advanced manufacturing equipment and complete detection and testing measures.

  

With the basic principle of “market orientation, technological support and management guarantee”, Baoding aims at providing users with hydraulic excavator products of high performance and high quality. With a complete domestic sales network consisting of hundreds of outlets and an emerging international sales network, Baoding has good market prospect.

  

Adhering to the quality concept of “establishing a famous brand and making excellent products”, Baoding has gained the certification of ISO9001 quality management system and finished the related production retrofitting work in 2006 and has kept the system working normally for years. The company enhances brand consciousness, focuses on technological innovation, technical retrofit and internal management. Baoding products have gained conformity certification conducted by Dezhou Quality Inspection Association and Baoding has also gained “AAA Grade ” credit rank.

  

Upholding the concept of “High quality and efficiency, and create value for customers”, the company always takes services as an important work while continuously improving product quality, and has set up and improved the customer service system, providing customers with all-round integrated services for presales, sales and aftersales services. The company has built multiple outlets for the sales of machines, parts and services and the “Baoding” brand has won good reputation. Our customer satisfaction and market share grow continuously.

  

Baoding rises in the market competition and always takes the lead. The company will establish a more brilliant machinery brand in China’s construction machinery industry.

关于我们

高质  高效  为客户创造价值

不断提高产品质量的同时,始终把服务作为重要的工作内容,建立和完善了客户终端服务体系,不遗余力地进行售前、售中和售后的全过程一体化服务,先后在国内建立了多个整机、配件、服务为一体的销售网点,树立了良好的“宝鼎”品牌口碑。客户满意率、市场占有率持续提高。

挖掘机服务热线
400-110-5569
配件服务热线
400-100-4898
您当前位置: 首页  >  关于我们  >  公司简介
公司简介

  德州宝鼎液压机械有限公司始建于1984年,是德州市生产液压元件的元老企业。

  

  公司坐落于山东省德州市经济开发区,南依省会济南,北邻天津北京,地理位置优越,发展空间巨大,经过多年超常规、跳跃式的发展,公司目前已经发展成为拥有老厂区和新厂区两个厂区,占地300余亩,资产过亿。

  

  公司产品现有各型号挖掘机、液压元件、工程油缸等多个产品品种,主导产品有全旋转液压先导小型履带式挖掘机、轮式挖掘机及半旋转小型农用挖掘机、各型号工程机械用油缸及配件,已发展成为自行开发设计、制造生产、安装调试一条龙的专业机械生产厂。公司拥有强大的技术研发队伍,先进的加工制造设备,完善的检测检验手段。

  

  公司坚持以市场为向导、以科技为支撑、以管理为保障的基本方针,把向用户提供高性能、高质量、高信誉的液压挖掘机作为永恒的追求目标,产品市场前景广阔,国内销售网络星罗棋布,现有国内网点达到上百家,国际市场初见倪端,备受客户青睐。

  

  公司以“创品牌,造精品”为质量理念,于2006年起通过了ISO9001质量管理体系认证并完成换版工作,连年保持体系正常运行;强化品牌意识、注重技术创新、技术改造和内部管理,产品多次被德州市质量检验协会授予“质量合格产品”,金融系统评为“AAA级信用企业“。

  

  “高质、高效、为客户创造价值“,公司在不断提高产品质量的同时,始终把服务作为重要的工作内容,建立和完善了客户终端服务体系,不遗余力的进行售前、售中和售后的全过程一体化服务,先后在国内建立了多个整机、配件、服务为一体的销售网点,树立了良好的”宝鼎“品牌口碑。客户满意率、市场占有率持续提高。

  

  宝鼎人儒雅敦厚,行胜于言。宝鼎在市场竞争中崛起,始终立于潮头浪尖,必将在国内工程机械产业领域里打造出一个更加辉煌灿烂的机械品牌。